Adult Basic Education
Advanced Technology Center :: Adult Basic Education

ABE Staff and Contact Information

Jennifer Griffith
ABE Director
jennifer.griffith@jcjc.edu
Shirley Craft
Shirley Craft
Instructor
shirley.craft@jcjc.edu
Laurie Gambrell
Caleb Smith
Instructor
caleb.smith@jcjc.edu
Winnie Walters
Winnie Walters
Instructor
winnie.walters@jcjc.edu
Michael Yarbrough
Instructor
michael.yarbrough@jcjc.edu
Webb Evans
Darlene Ulland
Chief GED Examiner
darlene.ulland@jcjc.edu
Connie Firmin
Andrea Endom
ABE Staff
andrea.endom@jcjc.edu
Jennifer Hughes
Jennifer Hughes
GED Examiner
jennifer.hughes@jcjc.edu
 
Jane Jones
jane.jones@jcjc.edu
 
Donna Craft
donna.craft@jcjc.edu
Heath Ginn
Heath Ginn
heath.ginn@jcjc.edu





© Copyright 2010
Jones County Junior College Advanced Technology Center
All Rights Reserved.

Advanced Technology Center Logo



Mailing Address: 900 South Court Street Ellisville, MS 39437
Physical Address: 72 Technology Boulevard Ellisville, MS 39437
Phone: (601) 477-4114
Email: atc@jcjc.edu