Adult Basic Education
Advanced Technology Center :: Adult Basic Education
Jones County Adult Basic Education - Main Campus

Shirley Craft - ABE Instructor
Shirley Craft
ABE Instructor
shirley.craft@jcjc.edu

Winnie Walters - ABE Instructor
Winnie Walters
ABE Instructor
winnie.walters@jcjc.edu

Jane Jones
ABE Instructor
jane.jones@jcjc.edu

Donna Craft
ABE Instructor
donna.craft@jcjc.edu
Laurie Gambrell
Caleb Smith
Instructor
caleb.smith@jcjc.edu
Paula Windham
Instructor
paula.windham@jcjc.edu
Webb Evans
Darlene Ulland
Chief GED Examiner
darlene.ulland@jcjc.edu
Connie Firmin
Andrea Endom
ABE Staff
andrea.endom@jcjc.edu
Michael Yarbrough
Instructor
michael.yarbrough@jcjc.edu
Jennifer Hughes
Jennifer Hughes
GED Examiner
jennifer.hughes@jcjc.edu
 
 
Heath Ginn

Horizonal Line

Address:

Jones County Junior College - Main Campus
Academic Support Center

Physical Address:
900 South Court Street
Ellisville, MS 39437

Mailing Address:
900 South Court Street
Ellisville, MS 39437

Phone:
(601) 477-4164

Schedule:
Monday - Thursday
8 AM - 11 AM & 12 PM - 2:30 PM

Night Class:
Monday - Tuesday
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM






© Copyright 2010
Jones County Junior College Advanced Technology Center
All Rights Reserved.

Advanced Technology Center Logo



Mailing Address: 900 South Court Street Ellisville, MS 39437
Physical Address: 72 Technology Boulevard Ellisville, MS 39437
Phone: (601) 477-4114
Email: atc@jcjc.edu