Jones County Junior College Camps

Below is a list of camps that Jones County Junior College will be hosting this year. For more information about each camp, see the corresponding link with each camp to learn more.

JCJC Kids' College

Summer Baseball Camp

May 27 - 30, 2014

Contact Information:

Chris Kirtland   •   Camp Coordinator
(601) 477-4088
chris.kirtland@jcjc.edu

Camp Information

JCJC Kids' College

Energy Camp

May 27 - 30, 2014

Contact Information:

Ryan Hearn  •   Camp Coordinator
(601) 477-4289
ryan.hearn@jcjc.edu

Camp Information

JCJC Kids' College

Kids' College

June 2 - 6, 2014

Contact Information:

Missie Meeks  •   Program Coordinator
(601) 477-5427
missie.meeks@jcjc.edu

Camp Information

JCJC Summer Soccer Camp

ACT Prep Camp

June 9 - 12, 2014

Contact Information:
Bonnie Warren   •   Student Affairs
(601) 477-4170
bonnie.warren@jcjc.edu

Camp Information

JCJC Summer Soccer Camp

Cheer Camp

June 18 - 20, 2014

Contact Information:
Kayla Hankins   •  Camp Coordinator
(601) 477-4026
kayla.hankins@jcjc.edu

Camp Information

JCJC Summer Soccer Camp

Soccer Camps

Learn more at Camp Information.

Camp Information

JCJC Summer Soccer Camp

Softball Team Camps

See Camp Information for dates.

Contact Information:

Chris Robinson  •   Camp Contact
(601) 408-2873 or (601) 477-4264
chris.robinson@jcjc.edu

Camp Information