Welcome to the Terrell Tisdale Library located on the campus of Jones County Junior College.


The library provides the entire college community with up-to-date resources, facilities, and services to support instruction and personal development through both the Library and Media Center.

The Terrell Tisdale Library opened in January of 1987 and the on-location collection consists of over 77,000 books, periodicals and microfilm items. Electronic databases and indexes are also available both on site and via the Internet.
 

PROFILES

Connect to two vital resources directly. Login to the COMP II or NURSING profiles.

 

TEAM

Andrew Sharp
Director of Student Success Center
(601) 477-4198
andrew.sharp@jcjc.edu
Julie Atwood
Director of Library / Media Services
(601) 477-4053
julie.atwood@jcjc.edu
Gary Herring
Librarian
(601) 477-4194
gary.herring@jcjc.edu
Wesley Dixon
Librarian
(601) 477-4065
wesley.dixon@jcjc.edu
Mike Prince
Media Center Clerk
ADA Test Accommodation Clerk
(601) 477-4054
mike.prince@jcjc.edu
Jeannie Howard
Periodicals Clerk
(601) 477-4055
jeannie.howard@jcjc.edu
Claudette Landrum
Administrative Assistant
(601) 477-4055
claudette.landrum@jcjc.edu
Alpha Smith
Circulation and Cataloging Clerk
(601) 477-4055
alpha.smith@jcjc.edu
 
 

DOWNLOADS

Download information PDFs pertaining to the Terrell Tisdale Library.

 
 
900 South Court Street  •  Ellisville, MS 39437
Phone: (601) 477-4055  •   Fax: (601) 477-2600
Email: library@jcjc.edu

Hours Of Operation
Monday - Thursday  •  7:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Friday  •  7:00 AM - 3:30 PM
[ + ]   TAKE ONLINE SURVEY