Outreach Centers

Jones offers college services in several locations throughout eight county district including: courses for college credit, dual enrollment options, adult education (GED), industrial skills training, and computer skills training.

Adult Education
Clarke, Covington, Greene, Jasper, Jones, Perry, Smith, and Wayne Counties have Adult Education programs located in each county.

Other College Services
For more information on the college services offered off the main Ellisville campus, visit the county links below.