Associate Degree Nursing Faculty

Erin Knight
Chair, AD Nursing
Office: Allied Health Building Room 103
(601) 477-4099 // (601) 477-4019
erin.knight@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Lauren Bell
AD Nursing
Office: Allied Health Building 115
(601) 477-2407
lauren.bell@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Danielle Matthews
AD Nursing
Office: Allied Health Building Room 113
(601) 477-2404
danielle.matthews@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Loretta Burns
AD Nursing
Office: Allied Health Building Room 105
(601) 477-4298
loretta.burns@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Barbara Campbell
AD Nursing
Office: Allied Health Building Room 116
(601) 477-2409
barbara.campbell@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Tammie Chandler
AD Nursing
Office: Allied Health Building Room 115
(601) 477-2408
tammie.chandler@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Mike Cummings
AD Nursing
Office: Allied Health Building Room 114
(601) 477-2405
mike.cummings@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Nan Pritchard
AD Nursing
Office: Allied Health Building Room 117
(601) 477-2411
nan.pritchard@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Casey Herrington
AD Nursing
Office: Allied Health Building Room 106
(601) 477-2401
casey.herrington@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Brandi Linares
AD Nursing
Office: Allied Health Building Room 106
(601) 477-2403
brandi.linares@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Emily Phillips
AD Nursing
Office: Allied Health Building Room 117
(601) 477-2412
emily.phillips@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Susan Rayner
AD Nursing
Office: Allied Health Building Room 118
(601) 477-2414
susan.rayner@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Katie Sims
AD Nursing
Office: Allied Health Building Room 113
(601) 477-3548
katie.sims@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Amelia Cowart
AD Nursing
Office: Allied Health Building Room 118
(601) 477-2413
amelia.cowart@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade
bu

Amy Townsend
AD Nursing
Office: Allied Health Building Room 116
(601) 477-2410
amy.townsend@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Anna Lane
AD Nursing
Office: Allied Health Building Room 114
(601) 477-2415
anna.lane@jcjc.edu