Mississippi Junior/Community College
Band Association
Directory of Members


Sammy Barr
Jones Junior College
900 S. Court St.
Ellisville, MS 39437
Phone: 601-477-4095
Fax: 601-477-4017
Email: sammy.barr@jcjc.cc.ms.us
Larry Bradford
Holmes Community Collge
Box 265
Goodman, MS 39079
Phone: 601-472-9040
Fax: 601-472-9136
Ricky Bishop
Northeast Community College
Box 1269 
Cunningham Blvd.
Booneville, MS 38829
Office: 601-720-7360
Fax: 601-728-1165
Email: rbishop@necc.cc.ms.us
 
Jared Brownlee
East Central Community College
PO Box  129
Decatur, MS 39327
Phone: 601- 635-2111 ext. 306
Fax: 601- 635-2150
Email: jbrownlee@eccc.cc.ms.us
Jeff Brown
Jones Junior College
900 S. Court St.
Ellisville, MS 39437
Phone: 601-477-4094
Fax: 601-477-4017
Email: jeff.brown@jcjc.cc.ms.us
Tom Carson
East Central Community College
PO Box 129
Decatur, MS 39327
Phone: 601-635-2111 ext. 8
Fax: 601-635-2150
Email: tcarson@eccc.cc.ms.us
 
David Dueitt
Gulf Coast Community College
PO Box 548
Perkinston, MS 39573
Phone: 601-928-6352
Fax: 601-528-8410
Email: david_dueitt@mgccc.cc.ms.us
Shaw Furlow
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
PO Box 49
Old Hwy 51 South
Wesson, MS 39191
Phone: 601-643-8353
Fax:
Email: sfurlow@wes.colin.cc.ms.us
Kyle Hill
Pearl River Community College
Station A Box 5388
101 Hwy. North
Poplarville, MS 39470
Office: 601-403-1180
Fax: 601-403-1138
Email: khill@prcc.cc.ms.us
 
Todd Hill
Northwest Community College
PO Box 5522
4975 Hwy. 51 N.
Senatobia, MS 38668
Office: 662-562-3335
Fax: 662-560-1118
Email: tehill@nwcc.cc.ms.us
 
Tracy Irby
Hinds Community College
Box 1273
Raymond, MS 39154
Phone: 601-857-3639
Fax: 601-857-3271
Email: tracyi@netdoor.com
Maurice Kelly
Ms. Delta Community College
PO Box 668
Moorhead, MS 38761
Office: 601-246-6338
Fax:
Email: mdccband@tecinfo.com
Meri Maloy
Jones Junior College
900 S. Court St.
Ellisville, MS 39437
Phone: 601-477-4095
Fax: 601-477-4017
Email: meri.maloy@jcjc.cc.ms.us
Randy Mapes
Hinds Community College
Box 1273
Raymond, MS 39154
Phone: 601- 857-3639
Fax: 601-857-3271
Email: rkmapes@aol.com
Amanda Murphy
Northeast Community College
Box 1269 
Cunningham Blvd.
Booneville, MS 38829
Office: 601-720-7360
Fax: 601-728-1165
Email: 
 
Kenny Myrick
Gulf Coast Community College
PO Box 548
Perkinston, MS 39573
Phone: 601-528-8930
Fax: 601-528-8410
Email: kenny_myrick@mcgcc.cc.ms.us
Archie Rawls
Pearl River Community College
Station A Box 5388
101 Hwy. North
Poplarville, MS 39470
Office: 601-403-1180
Fax: 601-403-1138
Email: arawls@prcc.cc.ms.us
Naz Rhodes
Northeast Community College
Box 1629
Cunningham Blvd.
Booneville, MS 38829
Phone: 601-720-7360
Fax: 601-728-1165
Email: nrhodes@necc.cc.ms.us
 
Gary Sheppeard
Holmes Community College
Box 265
Goodman, MS 39079
Phone: 601-472-9051
Fax: 601-472-9136
Email: gsheppeard@holmes.cc.ms.us
Stanley Stewart
Copiah-Lincoln Community College
PO Box 49
Old Hwy 51 South
Wesson, MS 39191
Phone: 601-643-8353
Email: ststewar@wes.colin.cc.ms.us
Cliff Taylor
Gulf Coast Community College
PO Box 548
Perkinston, MS 39573
Phone: 601- 528-8407
Fax: 601- 528-8410
Email: clifton_taylor@mgccc.cc.ms.us
 
John Ungurait
Northwest Community College
PO Box 5522
4975 Hwy. 51 N.
Senatobia, MS 38668
Office: 662-562-3335
Fax: 662-560-1118
Email: jbungurait@nwcc.cc.ms.us
 
Clay Whittington
Southwest Miss. Community College
SMCC PO Box 209
Summitt, MS 39666
Office: 601-276-3749