Fine Arts Division Faculty

Dr. Susan Smith, Division Chair
Voice, Concert Choir, JC Voices, Music Theory
Office: M.P. Bush FA 149
(601) 477-4094
susan.smith@jcjc.edu
Biography

H-Line Fade

Dr. Michael Boyd
Guitar, Music Survey, Music Appreciation
Office: M.P. Bush FA 137
(601) 477-2676
mike.boyd@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Mr. Jeff Brown
Percussion, Jazz Band, Theory
Office: M.P. Bush FA 117
(601) 477-2671
jeff.brown@jcjc.edu
Biography

H-Line Fade

Mr. Mark Brown
Art Appreciation, Drawing, Design, Computers in Art
Office: Visual Arts, Room 104
(601) 477-8642
mark.brown@jcjc.edu
Biography

H-Line Fade

Mr. Joel Dunlap
Choir, Music Appreciation
Office: M.P. Bush FA 130
joel.dunlap@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Mrs. Melanie Eubanks
Art Appreciation, Drawing, Exhibition, Ceramics, Art History
Office: Visual Arts, Room 105
(601) 477-8401
melanie.eubanks@jcjc.edu
Biography

H-Line Fade

Mrs. Kay Guiles
Piano, Organ, Music Appreciation, Accompanist (Choir)
Office: M.P. Bush FA 128
(601) 477-2673
kay.guiles@jcjc.edu
Biography

H-Line Fade

Mrs. Jennifer Hart
Voice Class, Assistant Theater Director, Music Appreciation
Office: M.P. Bush FA 135
(601) 477-2675
jennifer.hart@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Mr. Jonathan Helmick
Low Brass, Director of Bands, Music Fundamentals
Office: M.P. Bush FA 121A
(601) 477-4095
jonathan.hemlick@jcjc.edu
Biography

H-Line Fade

Mrs. Nikki Johnson
Voice, Music Theater, Music Appreciation
Office: M.P. Bush FA 212
(601) 477-2248
nikki.johnson@jcjc.edu
Biography

H-Line Fade

Dr. Victoria Johnson
Piano, Music Appreciation, Accompanist (JC Voices)
Office: M.P. Bush FA 213
(601) 477-2674
victoria.johnson@jcjc.edu
Biography

H-Line Fade

Ms. Lindsey Keay
Woodwinds, Assistant Band Director, Music Appreciation
M.P. Bush FA 115
lindsey.keay@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Mrs. Meri Newell
Woodwinds, Music Appreciation
Office: M.P. Bush FA 214
(601) 477-2672
meri.newell@jcjc.edu
Biography

H-Line Fade

Ms. Paula Pierce
Art Appreciation, Art for Elementary Teachers, Painting
Office: Visual Arts Center 103
(601) 477-3737
paula.pierce@jcjc.edu
Biography

H-Line Fade

Dr. Patrick Richards
High Brass
(601) 477-2677
patrick.richards@jcjc.edu
Biography

H-Line Fade

Dr. Theresa Sanchez
Piano, Music Appreciation, Accompanying
Office: M.P. Bush FA 203
(601) 601-477-2678
theresa.sanchez@jcjc.edu
Biography

H-Line Fade

Mr. Greg Wascoe
Voice, Ear Training, Music Appreciation
Office: M.P. Bush FA 133
(601) 601-477-2679
greg.wascoe@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade