Fine Arts Division Faculty

Dr. Susan Smith, Division Chair
Voice, JC Voices, Music Theory
Office: M.P. Bush FA 149
(601) 477-4094
susan.smith@jcjc.edu
Biography

H-Line Fade

Dr. Michael Boyd
Guitar, Music Survey, Music Appreciation
Office: M.P. Bush FA 137
(601) 477-2676
mike.boyd@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Mr. Tracy Bedgood (Adjunct)
Low Brass
Office: M.P. Bush FA 117
(601) 477-2671
tracy.bedgood@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Mr. Mark Brown
Art Appreciation, Drawing, Design, Computers in Art
Office: Visual Arts, Room 104
(601) 477-8642
mark.brown@jcjc.edu
Biography

H-Line Fade

Mr. Joel Dunlap
Concert Choir, Music Appreciation
Office: M.P. Bush FA 130
(601) 477-4803
joel.dunlap@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Mrs. Melanie Eubanks
Art Appreciation, Drawing, Exhibition, Ceramics, Art History
Office: Visual Arts, Room 105
(601) 477-8401
melanie.eubanks@jcjc.edu
Biography

H-Line Fade

Mrs. Kay Guiles
Piano, Organ, Music Appreciation, Accompanist (Choir)
Office: M.P. Bush FA 128
(601) 477-2673
kay.guiles@jcjc.edu
Biography

H-Line Fade

Mrs. Jennifer Hart
Voice Class, Musical Theater, Music Appreciation
Office: M.P. Bush FA 135
(601) 477-2675
jennifer.hart@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Mr. Jeff Cannon
Director of Bands, Jazz Band
Office: M.P. Bush FA 121A
(601) 477-4095
jeff.cannon@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Mrs. Nikki Johnson
Voice, Musical Theater, Music Appreciation
Office: M.P. Bush FA 212
(601) 477-2248
nikki.johnson@jcjc.edu
Biography

H-Line Fade

Dr. Victoria Johnson
Piano, Music Appreciation, Accompanist (JC Voices)
Office: M.P. Bush FA 213
(601) 477-2674
victoria.johnson@jcjc.edu
Biography

H-Line Fade

Ms. Lindsey Keay
Woodwinds, Assistant Director of Bands, Music Appreciation
M.P. Bush FA 115
(601) 477-4843
lindsey.keay@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Mrs. Meri Newell
Woodwinds, Music Appreciation
Office: M.P. Bush FA 214
(601) 477-2672
meri.newell@jcjc.edu
Biography

H-Line Fade

Ms. Paula Pierce
Art Appreciation, Art for Elementary Teachers, Painting
Office: Visual Arts Center 103
(601) 477-3737
paula.pierce@jcjc.edu
Biography

H-Line Fade

Dr. Patrick Richards
High Brass, Music Fundamentals
(601) 477-2677
patrick.richards@jcjc.edu
Biography

H-Line Fade

Dr. Theresa Sanchez
Piano, Music Appreciation, Accompanying
Office: M.P. Bush FA 203
(601) 601-477-2678
theresa.sanchez@jcjc.edu
Biography

H-Line Fade

Mr. Grey Shealy (Adjunct)
Percussion
Office: M.P. Bush FA 113
grey.shealy@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Mr. Greg Wascoe
Voice, Ear Training, Music Appreciation
Office: M.P. Bush FA 133
(601) 601-477-2679
greg.wascoe@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade