Fine Arts Division Faculty

Michael Boyd
Music Appreciation and Music Survey
Office: M.P. Bush FA 137
(601) 477-2676
mike.boyd@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Mark Brown
Visual Arts
Visual Arts Center, Room 104
(601) 477-8642
mark.brown@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Lucas Brust
Music
Office: M.P. Bush FA 113
(601) 477-4078
lucas.brust@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Ben Burge
Music
Office: M.P. Bush FA 121-A
(601) 477-4095
ben.burge@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Joel Dunlap
Concert Choir, Music Appreciation
Office: M.P. Bush FA 135
(601) 477-4803
joel.dunlap@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Melanie Eubanks
Art Appreciation, Drawing, Exhibition, Ceramics, Art History
Office: Visual Arts, Room 105
(601) 477-8401
melanie.eubanks@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Jennifer Hart
Voice Class, Musical Theater, Music Appreciation
Office: M.P. Bush FA 214
(601) 477-2675
jennifer.hart@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Victoria Johnson
Piano, Music Appreciation, Accompanist (JC Voices)
Office: M.P. Bush FA 213
(601) 477-2674
victoria.johnson@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Joong Han (Jonathan) Jung
Music
Office: M.P. Bush FA 131
(601) 477-2672
jonathan.jung@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Lindsey Keay
Woodwinds, Assistant Director of Bands, Music Appreciation
M.P. Bush FA 115
(601) 477-4843
lindsey.keay@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Paula Pierce
Art Appreciation, Art for Elementary Teachers, Painting
Office: Visual Arts Center 103
(601) 477-3737
paula.pierce@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Theresa Sanchez
Piano, Music Appreciation, Accompanying
Office: M.P. Bush FA 203
(601) 601-477-2678
theresa.sanchez@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Susan Smith, Division Chair
Voice, JC Voices, Music Theory
Office: M.P. Bush FA 149
(601) 477-4024
susan.smith@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Greg Wascoe
Voice, Ear Training, Music Appreciation
Office: M.P. Bush FA 212
(601) 601-477-2679
greg.wascoe@jcjc.edu