Science Division Faculty

Eric Shows
Division Chair, Biology, Microbiology
Office: Thomas H. Harris Science Building Room 102A
(601) 477-3335
eric.shows@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Mary Boleware
Physics, Engineering
Office: Thomas H. Harris Science Building Room 203B
(601) 477-5456
mary.boleware@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Dr. Matthew Burnham
Biology
Office: Thomas H. Harris Science Building Room 107D
(601) 477-5458
matthew.burnham@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Dr. Melinda Butler
Biology, Botany
Office: Thomas H. Harris Science Building Room 102B
(601) 477-4124
melinda.butler@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Mr. Joey Emfinger
Chemistry
Office: King Chemistry Center Room 140
(601) 477-4175
joey.emfinger@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Jeremiah Estes
Biology, Anatomy and Physiology
Office: Thomas H. Harris Science Building Room 107B
(601) 477-5447
jeremiah.estes@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Dr. Bharath Kandula
Physics
Office: Thomas H. Harris Science Building Room 102E
(601) 477-4818
bharath.kandula@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Dr. Giselle Marks
Chemistry
Office: King Chemistry Center Room 207
(601) 477-4176
giselle.marks@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Megan Stringer
Biology, Anatomy and Physiology
Office: Thomas H. Harris Science Building Room 107C
(601) 477-5445
megan.stringer@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Dr. Tasha Thames
Biology
Office: Thomas H. Harris Science Building Room 203A
(601) 477-5459
tasha.thames@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Kelly Vera
Biology
Office: Thomas H. Harris Science Building Room 107F
(601) 477-5448
kelly.vera@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Mark Walters
Biology
Office: Thomas H. Harris Science Building Room 107A
(601) 477-5443
mark.walters@jcjc.edu