Science Division Faculty

Eric Shows
Division Chair, Biology
B.S., Mississippi State University
M.S., Vanderbilt University
Office: Thomas H. Harris Science Building Room 102A
(601) 477-3335
eric.shows@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Mary Boleware
Physics, Engineering
A.A., Jones County Junior College
B.S., University of Southern Mississippi
M.S., University of Alabama at Birmingham
Office: Thomas H. Harris Science Building Room 102D
(601) 477-5456
mary.boleware@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Dr. Matthew Burnham
Biology, Botany
A.A., Jones County Junior College
B.S., M.S., Ph.D., Mississippi State University
Office: Thomas H. Harris Science Building Room 107D
(601) 477-5458
matthew.burnham@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Sandra K. Corley-Mills
Chemistry, Physical Science
B.S., M.S., University of Southern Mississippi
King Chemistry Center Room 209
(601) 477-5457
sandra.corley@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Jeremiah Estes
Environmental Science, Biology, Anatomy and Physiology
B.S., M.S., University of Southern Mississippi
Office: Thomas H. Harris Science Building Room 107B
(601) 477-5444
jeremiah.estes@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Kevin Lyon
Anatomy and Physiology
A.A., Jones County Junior College
B.S., M.S., University of Southern Mississippi
Office: Thomas H. Harris Science Building Room 203A
(601) 477-5449
kevin.lyon@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Dr. Giselle Marks
Chemistry
B.Sc., University of Stellenbosch
Ph.D., University of Southern Mississippi
Office: King Chemistry Center Room 207
(601) 477-4176
giselle.marks@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Dr. Joan McCoy
Biology
A.A. Jones County Junior College
B.S., Ph.D., University of Southern Mississippi
Office: Thomas H. Harris Science Building Room 102B
(601) 477-5459
joan.messer@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Rhonda Robertson
Chemistry
B.S., M.S., University of Southern Mississippi
Office: King Chemistry Center Room 139
(601) 477-5453
rhonda.robertson@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Austin Smith
Biology, Microbiology
A.A. Jones County Junior College
B.S., M.S., Mississippi College
Office: Thomas H. Harris Science Building Room 203C
(601) 477-5450
austin.smith@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Megan Stringer
Biology, Anatomy and Physiology
B.S., Louisiana State University
M.S., Colorado State University
Office: Thomas H. Harris Science Building Room 107C
(601) 477-5445
megan.stringer@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Kelly Vera
Biology
B.S., Harvey Mudd College
M.S., University of California-Irvine
Office: Thomas H. Harris Science Building Room 107F
(601) 477-5448
kelly.vera@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Mark Walters
Biology
B.S., M.S., Mississippi College
Office: Thomas H. Harris Science Building Room 107A
(601) 477-5443
mark.walters@jcjc.edu