Social Science Division Faculty

Ronald Bishop
Chair, Social Science Division
Philosphy; Religion
A.A., Jones County Junior College; B.A., William Carey College;
M.A. University of Southern Mississippi; M.Div., Ph.D., New Orleans Theological Seminary
Office: Humanities, Room 213
(601) 477-4062
ronald.bishop@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Carson Atwood
History
A.A., Jones County Junior College; B.A., M.A., University of Southern Mississippi
Office: Humanities, Room 211
(601) 477-4061
carson.atwood@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Jacquelyn Canizaro
History
B.A., University of New Orleans; M.S., University of Southern Mississippi
Office: Humanities, Room 203A
(601) 477-4204
jackie.canizaro@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Tina Chisolm
Sociology, Psychology
B.S., M.S., Mississippi State University; Ed.Sp. Mississippi College
Office: Humanities, Room 217-C
(601) 477-4061
tina.chisolm@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Joey Davis
Health, Physical Education and Recreation, History
B.S., University of Southern Mississippi; M.Ed., William Carey College
Office: P.E. Building, Room 144
(601) 477-4269
joey.davis@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Chad Garick
Geography, Geospatial Technology, & American History
A.A., Jones County Junior College; B.S., M.S., University of Southern Mississippi
Office: Jones Hall, Room 160
(601) 477-5472
chad.garick@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Stephanie Green
Psychology
B.S., M.S., University of Southern Mississippi
Office: Humanities, Room 215
(601) 477-4205
stephanie.green@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Caren Griffin
Political Science
B.S., University of Southern Mississippi; M.P.P.A., Mississippi State University
Office: Humanities, Room 215
(601) 477-4205
caren.griffin@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Stacy Ruth
Sociology
B.S., M.S, M.S.S., Mississippi College
Office: Humanities, Room 216
(601) 477-4205
stacy.ruth@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Randy Vinzant
Psychology
B.S., Mobile College; M.S. University of Southern Mississippi, M.S.,
William Carey College
Office: Humanities, Room 214
(601) 477-4205
randy.vinzant@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Anita Williams
Psychology
B.S., M.A., Ph.D., University of Southern Mississippi
Office: Humanities, Room 209
(601) 477-4061
anita.williams@jcjc.edu