Social Science Division Faculty

Ronald Bishop
Chair, Social Science Division
Philosphy; Religion, History
Office: Jones Hall 152
(601) 477-4062
ronald.bishop@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Carson Atwood
History
Office: Jones Hall 153
(601) 477-5467
carson.atwood@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Jacquelyn Canizaro
History
Office: Jones Hall 247
(601) 477-3846
jackie.canizaro@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Tina Chisolm
Sociology
Office: Jones Hall 248
(601) 477-4205
tina.chisolm@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Joey Davis
History
Office: Jones Hall 251
(601) 477-4269
joey.davis@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Chad Garick
Geography, History
Office: Jones Hall 160
(601) 477-5472
chad.garick@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Stephanie Green
Psychology
Office: Jones Hall 154
(601) 477-5469
stephanie.green@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Caren Griffin
Political Science, Psychology
Office: Jones Hall 156
(601) 477-8920
caren.griffin@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Sarah Ishee
History
Office: Jones Hall 253
(601) 477-4031
sarah.ishee@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Wyatt Moulds
History
Office: Jones Hall 162
(601) 477-3830
wyatt.moulds@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Stacy Ruth
Sociology
Office: Jones Hall 157
(601) 477-5471
stacy.ruth@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Randy Vinzant
Psychology
Office: Jones Hall 155
(601) 477-5468
randy.vinzant@jcjc.edu

H-Line Fade

Jay Yarbrough
Criminal Justice
Office: Jones Hall 252
(601) 477-8916
jay.yarbrough@jcjc.edu