Jones County Junior College Office Of Recruitment

Jones County Junior College Office Of Recruitment

Welcome to Jones! We are here to help you get a jump start on your future!

Continue below to meet our recruiters.

If you do not see your high school listed, please call 601-477-4116.

Kathryn Davis

Kathryn Davis

Email:
kathryn.davis@jcjc.edu

Phone:
(601) 477-4027

Lisa Rittenhouse

Lisa Rittenhouse

Email:
lisa.rittenhouse@jcjc.edu

Phone:
(601) 477-4937

High Schools:
Greene County, Wayne County, and Wayne Academy

Sandi Flynt

Sandi Flynt

Email:
sandi.flynt@jcjc.edu

Phone:
(601) 477-4929

Claire Garretson

Claire Garretson

Email:
claire.garretson@jcjc.edu

Phone:
(601) 477-2371

High Schools:
Heidelberg Academy, Heidelberg High School, Laurel Christian School, South Jones High School, and Stringer High School

Tamara Parrish

Tamara Parrish

Email:
tamara.parrish@jcjc.edu

Phone:
(601) 477-2089

High Schools:
Enterprise, Quitman and West Jones

Misty Dickens

Misty Dickens

Email:
misty.dickens@jcjc.edu

Phone:
(601) 477-8948

High Schools:
Seminary, Mt. Olive, Collins, Northeast Jones High School, Taylorsville High School, Raleigh High School, and Mize High School

Deidre Maddox

Deidre Maddox

Email:
deidre.maddox@jcjc.edu

Phone:
(601) 477-3476

High Schools:
Sylva Bay Academy, Bay Springs High School, Laurel High School, Perry Central, and Richton High School


Recruiting Team