Jones County Junior College Office Of Recruitment

Jones County Junior College Office Of Recruitment

Welcome to Jones! We are here to help you get a jump start on your future!
Continue below to meet our recruiters.

If you do not see your high school listed, please call 601-477-4116.

Summer tour hours for the months of May, June, July and August are as follows:

Tuesdays, 10:00 a.m. & 2:00 p.m.
Wednesdays, 10:00 a.m. & 2:00 p.m.

Misty Dickens

Misty Dickens

Email:
misty.dickens@jcjc.edu

Phone:
(601) 477-8948

High Schools:
Seminary, Mt. Olive, Collins, Northeast Jones High School, Mize High School, Taylorsville High School, and Raleigh High School

Sandi Flynt

Sandi Flynt

Email:
sandi.flynt@jcjc.edu

Phone:
(601) 477-4929

Amber Garner

Amber Garner

Email:
amber.garner@jcjc.edu

Phone:
(601) 477-4935

High Schools:
Schools: Bay Springs High School, Stringer High School, Sylva Bay Academy, Heidelberg High School, Wayne Academy, and Wayne County High School

Claire Garretson

Claire Garretson

Email:
claire.garretson@jcjc.edu

Phone:
(601) 477-2371

High Schools:
Laurel Christian School, South Jones High School and Greene County High School

Deidre Maddox

Deidre Maddox

Email:
deidre.maddox@jcjc.edu

Phone:
(601) 477-3476

High Schools:
Laurel High School, Perry Central High School, and Richton High School

Tamara Parrish

Tamara Parrish

Email:
tamara.parrish@jcjc.edu

Phone:
(601) 477-2089

High Schools:
Enterprise High School, Quitman High School, and West Jones High School

Jennifer Smith

Jennifer Smith

Email:
jennifer.smith@jcjc.edu

Phone:
(601) 477-3119

 

      

Our Team Looks forward to working with you!

Recruiting Team