Jones County Junior College Office Of Recruitment

Jones County Junior College Office Of Recruitment

Welcome to Jones! We are here to help you get a jump start on your future!
Continue below to meet our recruiters.

If you do not see your high school listed, please call 601-477-4116.

Summer tour hours for the months of May, June, July and August are as follows:

Tuesdays, 10:00 a.m. & 2:00 p.m.
Wednesdays, 10:00 a.m. & 2:00 p.m.

Sandi Flynt

Sandi Flynt

Director of Recruiting

Email:
sandi.flynt@jcjc.edu

Phone:
(601) 477-4929

Claire Garretson

Claire Garretson

Assistant Director of Recruiting, Bobcat Brigade Advisor

Email:
claire.garretson@jcjc.edu

Phone:
(601) 477-2371

High Schools:
Laurel Christian School, South Jones High School and Greene County High School

Tamara Parrish

Tamara Parrish

Bobcat Brigade Advisor

Email:
tamara.parrish@jcjc.edu

Phone:
(601) 477-2089

High Schools:
West Jones High School, Collins, Seminary, and Mt. Olive

Megan Clark

Megan Clark

Email:
megan.clark@jcjc.edu

Phone:
(601) 477-8948

High Schools:
Northeast Jones High School, Mize High School, Raleigh High School, and Taylorsville High School

Grant Crowder

Grant Crowder

Email:
grant.crowder@jcjc.edu

Phone:
(601) 477-4935

High Schools:
Bay Springs High School, Stringer High School, Sylva Bay Academy, Heidelberg High School, Enterprise, and Quitman

Deidre Maddox

Deidre Maddox

Email:
deidre.maddox@jcjc.edu

Phone:
(601) 477-3476

High Schools:
Laurel High School, Perry Central High School, and Richton High School, Wayne Academy, and Wayne County High School

Jennifer Smith

Jennifer Smith

Email:
jennifer.smith@jcjc.edu

Phone:
(601) 477-3119