Kathryn Davis

Kathryn Davis

Email:
kathryn.davis@jcjc.edu

Phone:
(601) 477-4027

High Schools:
Laurel and Stringer

Lisa Rittenhouse

Lisa Rittenhouse

Email:
lisa.rittenhouse@jcjc.edu

Phone:
(601) 477-4937

High Schools:
Greene County, Perry Central, Richton, Wayne County, and Wayne Academy

Beth Turner

Beth McDaniel

Email:
beth.mcdaniel@jcjc.edu

Phone:
(601) 477-4931

High Schools:
Taylorsville, Mize, Raleigh, Sylva Bay, Bay Springs, Heidelberg, and Heidelberg Academy

Sandi Flynt

Sandi Flynt

Email:
sandi.flynt@jcjc.edu

Judy Prine

Judy Prine

Email:
judy.prine@jcjc.edu

Phone:
(601) 477-8098

Crystal Hinton

Crystel Hinton

Email:
crystel.hinton@jcjc.edu

Phone:
(601) 477-2371

Tamara Parrish

Tamara Parrish

Email:
tamara.parrish@jcjc.edu

Phone:
(601) ***-****

High Schools:
Enterprise, Quitman, West Jones, and Northeast Jones

Misty Dickens

Misty Dickens

Email:
misty.dickens@jcjc.edu

Phone:
(601) ***-****

High Schools:
Seminary, Mt. Olive, Collins, South Jones, and LCS

 

Smith County Recruiting Information Jasper County Recruiting Information Clarke County Recruiting Information Wayne County Recruiting Information Jones County Recruiting Information Covington County Recruiting Information Perry County Recruiting Information Greene County Recruiting Information