Student Success Center Staff

Andrew Sharp
Student Success Center Director
(601) 477-4198
andrew.sharp@jcjc.edu

Julie Atwood
Library Director
(601) 477-4053
julie.atwood@jcjc.edu

Bonnie Warren
Advisment Center Director
(601) 477-4170
bonnie.warren@jcjc.edu

Dr. Diane Williams
Counseling Director
(601) 477-5439
diane.williams@jcjc.edu

Jacquelyne Barnett
Counselor
(601) 477-4083
jacquelyne.barnett@jcjc.edu

Kayla Hankins
Advisement Specialist
(601) 477-4026
kayla.hankins@jcjc.edu

Karen Purvis
Student Information Specialist
(601) 477-4184
karen.purvis@jcjc.edu

Kayla Bradley
Advisment Specialist
(601) 477-5414
kayla.bradley@jcjc.edu

Amanda Blackwell
Advisment Specialist
(601) 477-4292
amanda.blackwell@jcjc.edu

Gena Prince
Student Information Specialist
(601) 477-4257
gena.prince@jcjc.edu