Student Success Center Staff

Andrew Sharp
Library Director
(601) 477-4198
andrew.sharp@jcjc.edu

Bonnie Warren
Advisement Center Director
(601) 477-4170
bonnie.warren@jcjc.edu

Amanda McLeod
Student Success Center Director
(601) 477-4083
amanda.mcleod@jcjc.edu

Jan English
Advisement Specialist
(601) 477-2273
jan.english@jcjc.edu

Karen Purvis
Student Information Specialist
(601) 477-4257
karen.purvis@jcjc.edu

Dr. Kisha Jones
Advisement Counselor/ADA Coordinator
(601) 477-2307
kisha.jones@jcjc.edu

Sarah Jones
Counselor
(601) 477-4070
sarah.jones@jcjc.edu

Ed Smith
Advisement Specialist
(601) 477-4257
ed.smith@jcjc.edu