Advanced Technology Center

Advanced Technology Center

Kelly Robinson
Testing and Workforce Coordinator

(601) 477-4163

kelly.robinson@jcjc.edu

Hayley Patterson
HSE Testing

(601) 477-4163

hayley.patterson@jcjc.edu

Greg Butler
Director of Advanced Technology Center

(601) 477-4113

greg.butler@jcjc.edu

Webb Evans
Workforce Coordinator

(601) 477-4113

webb.evans@jcjc.edu

Amie McQueen
Workforce College Marketing

(601) 477-3438

amie.mcQueen@jcjc.edu

Tracy Warden
Workforce Instructor

(601) 477-4114

tracy.warden@jcjc.edu

Shannon Wilks
Workforce Technical Assistant

(601) 477-4169

shannon.wilks@jcjc.edu

Carmen Sumrall
Administrative Assistant

(601) 477-4114

carmen.sumrall@jcjc.edu