Enrollment Services

Jones Logo

Our Admissions Counselors are eager to help you navigate the college processes! Your Admissions Counselor is your main point of contact for admissions, enrollment, financial aid, and scholarships.


From your first campus visit to the day you enroll, we are here to serve you! Look below to find out which admission counselor is yours (based upon the first letter of your last name), and feel free to contact us with any questions -we love hearing from students!

Hope Taylor


Serving students whose last name start with A-B

Office: (601) 477-4111
Mobile: (601) 509-1102
Email: hope.taylor@jcjc.edu

Candee Zickus


Serving students whose last name start with C-D

Office: (601) 477-4937
Mobile: (601) 509-2021
Email: candee.zickus@jcjc.edu

Claire Ishee
 Bobcat Brigade Advisor

Serving students whose last name start with E-G

Office: (601) 477-2371
Mobile: (662) 476-2489
Email: claire.ishee@jcjc.edu

Ashley Holifield
 Scholarship Coordinator


Serving students whose last name start with H-I

Office: (601) 477-4899
Mobile: (601) 255-7942
Email: ashley.holifield@jcjc.edu

Deidre Maddox


Serving students whose last name start with J-L

Office: (601) 477-3476
Mobile: (601) 706-9831
Email: deidre.maddox@jcjc.edu

Rachel Jefcoat


Serving students whose last name starts with M

Office: (601) 477.5446
Mobile: (601) 651-0438
Email: rachel.jefcoat@jcjc.edu

Tamara Parish
 Bobcat Brigade Advisor 

Serving students whose last name start with N-R


Office: (601) 477-2089
Mobile: (662) 472-2676
Email: tamara.parish@jcjc.edu

Melanie James


Serving students whose last name start with S-T

Office: (601) 477-4853
Mobile: (601) 436-5924
Email: melanie.james@jcjc.edu

Misty Dickens


Serving students whose last name start with U-Z

Office: (601) 477-5442
Mobile: (601) 675-2076
Email: misty.dickens@jcjc.edu


Jan English

Office: (601) 477-4129
Email: jan.english@jcjc.edu


Ed Smith

Office: (601) 477-5437
Email: edd.smith@jcjc.edu