COVID-19 Update on Jones College classes, operations & events
Jones College

Enrollment Services

Jones Logo

Our Admissions Counselors are eager to help you navigate the college processes! Your Admissions Counselor is your main point of contact for admissions, enrollment, and financial aid.


From your first campus visit to the day you enroll, we are here to serve you! Look below to find out which admission counselor is yours (based upon the first letter of your last name), and feel free to contact us with any questions -we love hearing from students!

Request an Enrollment Appointment


We would love to assist you with scheduling an enrollment appointment!

Hope

Hope Taylor


Serving students whose last name start with B

Office: (601) 477-4257
Email: hope.taylor@jcjc.edu

Candee

Candee Zickus


Serving students whose last name start with A & C

Office: (601) 477-4257
Email: candee.zickus@jcjc.edu

AC

Stephanie Bey



Serving students whose last name start with D-G

Office: (601) 477-4257
Email: stephanie.bey@jcjc.edu

Ashley

Ashley Holifield


Serving students whose last name start with H I & K

Office: (601) 477-4257
Email: ashley.holifield@jcjc.edu

Deidre

Deidre Maddox

Serving students whose last name start with J L & N

Office: (601) 477-4257
Email: deidre.maddox@jcjc.edu

Rachel

Rachel Jefcoat

Serving students whose last name starts with M

Office: (601) 477-4257
Email: rachel.jefcoat@jcjc.edu

AC

Tamara Parrish
 Bobcat Brigade Advisor 

Serving students whose last name start with O-R


Office: (601) 477-4257
Email: tamara.parrish@jcjc.edu

AC

Chataura Sanders


Serving students whose last name start with T & W

Office: (601) 477-4257
Email: chataura.sanders@jcjc.edu

AC

Katelyn Grice


Serving students whose last name start with S U V X Y & Z

Office: (601) 477-4257
Email: katelyn.grice@jcjc.edu

Jan


Jan English

Office: (601) 477-4129
Email: jan.english@jcjc.edu


Ed


Ed Smith

Office: (601) 477-5437
Email: edd.smith@jcjc.edu


Claire

Claire Ishee
 Bobcat Brigade Advisor

Office: (601) 477-2371
Email: claire.ishee@jcjc.edu