Jones College COVID-19 Operational Guidelines
Jones College

Enrollment Services

Jones Logo

Our Admissions Counselors are eager to help you navigate the college processes! Your Admissions Counselor is your main point of contact for admissions, enrollment, and financial aid.


From your first campus visit to the day you enroll, we are here to serve you! Look below to find out which admission counselor is yours (based upon the first letter of your last name), and feel free to contact us with any questions -we love hearing from students!

Request an Enrollment Appointment


We would love to assist you with scheduling an enrollment appointment!

Deidre

Deidre Maddox

Serving students whose last name start with A, N-Q

Office:
(601) 477-4257

Email:
deidre.maddox@jcjc.edu

Text:
(601) 488-3892

Carly

Carly Shoemake

Serving students whose last name start with B, X-Z

Office:
(601) 477-4257

Email:
carly.shoemake@jcjc.edu

Text:
(601) 429-8411

Ed

Ed Smith

Serving students whose last name start with C

Office:
(601) 477-5437

Email:
edd.smith@jcjc.edu

Text:
(601) 488-3934

AC

Jan English

Serving students whose last name start with D

Office:
(601) 477-4129

Email:
jan.english@jcjc.edu

Text:
(601) 488-3920

AC

Stephanie Bey

Serving students whose last name start with E-G, K

Office:
(601) 477-4257

Email:
stephanie.bey@jcjc.edu

Text:
(601) 488-3862

Ashtyn

Ashtyn Nixon

Serving students whose last name start with H-J

Office:
(601) 477-4257

Email:
ashtyn.nixon@jcjc.edu

Text:
(601) 488-3924

AC

Beverly Paul-Cooper


Serving students whose last name start with L, S, U

Office:
(601) 477-4257

Email:
beverly.paul-cooper@jcjc.edu

Text:
(601) 488-3710

Rachel

Rachel Jefcoat
Enrollment Team Lead

Serving students whose last name starts with M & T

Office:
(601) 477-4257

Email:
rachel.jefcoat@jcjc.edu

Text:
(601) 488-3938

AC

Tamara Parrish
Enrollment Team Lead

Serving students whose last name start with R, V, W

Office:
(601) 477-4257

Email:
tamara.parrish@jcjc.edu

Text:
(601) 488-3758

Hope

Jamie Williams

Dual Credit Coordinator

Office:
(601) 477-4057

Email:
jamie.williams@jcjc.edu

Text:
(601) 640-3394

Hope

Hope Taylor

Student Solutions Coordinator

Office:
(601) 477-4257

Email:
hope.taylor@jcjc.edu

Text:
(601) 488-3925

Candee

Candee Geddie

Student Solutions Coordinator

Office:
(601) 477-4257

Email:
candee.geddie@jcjc.edu

Text:
(601) 488-3813

Chandler

Chandler Hamilton

Enrollment Support Specialist

Office:
(601) 477-4257

Email:
chandler.hamilton@jcjc.edu

Text:
(601) 391-6488

Taryn

Taryn Tyree

Enrollment Support Specialist

Office:
(601) 477-4257

Email:
taryn.tyree@jcjc.edu

Text:
(601) 436-3731